To find a MRO representative in your area, use the map below.

Mechanical Sales Company

Gord Joplin

gordj@measaco.com

431 Huronia Rd., Unit 4

Barrie, L4N 9B3

Summit Agencies

Peter Liston

peter@summitagencies.ca  

3428-99 Street NW Ste. 123

Edmonton, T6E 5X5

Engineered Industrial Products

William (Bill) Carroll

wcarroll@empowersales.net

74998 Country Club Dr. STE 220-258

Palm Desert, CA 92260

CPTS

Oscar Castillo

ocastillo@c-pts.com

1199 E Main Street

Itasca, TX 76055 

CPTS-Midwest

Brent Marbut

bmarbut@c-pts.com

PO Box 146 

Itasca, TX 76055

Herrington PT

Brad Hofmeyer 

brad@herringtonpt.com

115 E. Waldo Blvd. STE 301

Manotpwoc, WI 54220

Ganco

Greg Norris

gnorris@gancoindustrial.com

2960 S. Wilson CT NEW STE B

Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Industrial Motors & Controls

Ken Simko 

ken.simko@imcrep.com

4540 Glenbrook Rd.

Willoughby, OH 44094

Landgraff-McAbee

Doug Landgraf 

dlandgraf@landgraf-mcabee.com 

3556 Centre Circle

Ft. Mill, SC 29715 

Taylor Industrial Sales

Bill Taylor 

bill@gotisco.com

6362 E Hanna Ave.

Tampa, FL 33610 

Pro Power

Don Sutfin

don@propwerreps.com

3346 Wepex Rd. 

Eden, NJ 14057 

Manning & Associates

Dave Manning

dmanning@manningandassoc.com

24 North Ave. 

Westport, CT 06880

Brisbane Industrial Drive

Chris Brisbane 

dchrisb@brisbaneindustrial.com

1432 State Route 903

Jim Thorpe, PA 18229